Harvey's Playlist Vol 1 | Ultimate Harvey Specter Music

Espresso Vibes

  • Release Date: 22 Jun 2017
  • Viewer: 1.139.940
  • Like Video: 10,513
  • Dislike Video: 361
  • Video Length: 43.22

 Fast Download

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Harvey's Playlist Vol 1 | Ultimate Harvey Specter Music Mixtape
Subscribe: https://goo.gl/WVDJLZ
This mix features best of songs featured in Suits from season 1 to season 6. This is ultimate Harvey Specter Music Collection. It features Blues, Jazz, Modern Noir, Rock music and more.

1. DAVE NOT DAVE - Cold Blood (0:00)
2. Charles Bradley - Where Do We Go From Here? (03:57)
3. Eddie Hope & The Mannish Boys - Fool No More (07:10)
4. Lee Fields - Let's Talk it Over (09:30)
5. Henrey Ford - Take Me for What I Am (12:20)
6. The Heavy - Short Change Hero (15:26)
7. Keaton Simons - when I go (20:50)
8. My Jerusalem Death Valley (Comman Prayer Remix) (24:05)
9. The Heavy - Coleen (Feat The Dark-king Horns) (27:00)
10. Elmo - Lifetime (29:55)
11. Lee DeWyze - Same For You (33:05)
12. I've Been Loving You Too Long - Otis Redding (36:34)
13. Stealth - Judgement Day (39:35)

Espresso Vibes - Just Good Music. Tri-hop. Modern Noir. Post-Rock. Blues. Funk.

Tired of junk music published by so called "music promotional" channels? Well, you're welcome to Espresso Vibes. What makes us unique is the genres we promote like - Modern Noir, Post Rock, Tri-Hop, Chillhop, Funk, Blues and lot more.

This is a non-profit venture. Our objective is to help independent artists, especially the ones who are not mainstream.

You can help us by sharing our videos in your social circles and supporting the artists.

Any feedback or request? Shoot us an email: [email protected]